Brampton: a land of Culinary delights 

I’m waiting for my order: Pho Viet Nam on Main, beef stew special with extra spring roll. Same as always. My nutrition coach will not be happy; but my tummy will be.

Brampton is a city with variety of amazing dining choices to astound and amaze even the pickiest of food network viewers. We are very lucky to have the range and quality of food options that we have.

If you’ve never been, I encourage you all to come and have some Pho. But don’t tell them I sent you. They have no idea who I am.

Leave a Reply

